David Edmund Allen

Ph.D. University of Western Australia 1996 Australia
Dissertation: The Determinants of Company Financial Policy Decisions: Some Evidence from Australia, Britain and Japan

Advisor 1: Philip R. Brown
Advisor 2: Haji Yaakob Izan


Yang, JoeyEdith Cowan University2004

According to our current on-line database, David Allen has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 184088 for the advisor ID.