Cristiano Giuffrida

Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 2014 Netherlands
Dissertation: Safe and Automatic Live Update
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Andrew Stuart Tanenbaum

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, XiVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2017
Cojocar, LucianVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2019
Frigo, PietroVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2023
Gras, BenVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2022
Haller, IstvanVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2017
Koning, KoenVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2021
Kroes, TaddeusVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2020
van der Veen, VictorVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2019

According to our current on-line database, Cristiano Giuffrida has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 183224 for the advisor ID.