Filippo Fraternali


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Afruni, AndreaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2021
Lelli, FedericoRijksuniversiteit Groningen2013
Mancera Piña, PavelRijksuniversiteit Groningen2022
Marasco, AntoninoUniversità di Bologna2013
Marinacci, FedericoUniversità di Bologna2012

According to our current on-line database, Filippo Fraternali has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 182594 for the advisor ID.