Chia-Ven Pao


Ph.D. University of Pittsburgh 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stability Theory of Nonlinear Operational Differential Equations in Hilbert Spaces

Advisor 1: George Laush
Advisor 2: William George Vogt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, HongweiNorth Carolina State University1991
Feng, WeiNorth Carolina State University1988
He, TaipingNorth Carolina State University2005
Lu, XinNorth Carolina State University1993
Paulling, JohnNorth Carolina State University1980
Yang, ZhipingNorth Carolina State University1998

According to our current on-line database, Chia-Ven Pao has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18249 for the advisor ID.