Ranjan Kumar Mohanty


Indian Institute of Technology Delhi India
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Mahendra Kumar Jain

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arora, UrvashiUniversity of Delhi
George, KochuraniUniversity of Delhi1996
Gopal, VenuUniversity of Delhi2013
Jha, NavnitUniversity of Delhi2003
Pandey, PramodUniversity of Delhi1997
Singh, SwarnUniversity of Delhi2005

According to our current on-line database, Ranjan Mohanty has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 181896 for the advisor ID.