James Richard Calder


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Concerning Completely Convex Sets

Advisor: Hubert Stanley Wall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bean, PhillipAuburn University1971
Bell, JamesAuburn University1971
Harris, RalphAuburn University1971
Hill, Jr., JosephAuburn University1969
Moe, DavidAuburn University1969
Powell, DavidAuburn University1970
Trimble, RichardAuburn University1971
Wilder, BobAuburn University1966

According to our current on-line database, James Calder has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18135 for the advisor ID.