Robin William Knight


Ph.D. University of Oxford 1989 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Generalised Tangent-Disc Spaces and Q-sets
Mathematics Subject Classification: 54—General topology

Advisor: George Michael Reed

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brian, WillUniversity of Oxford2013
Chad, BenUniversity of Oxford2011
Davies, GarethUniversity of Oxford2011
Levine, ShariUniversity of Oxford2012
Suabedissen, RolfUniversity of Oxford2006

According to our current on-line database, Robin Knight has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18124 for the advisor ID.