Barry S. Markman


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lorenz, AkivaWayne State University2014
Raphan, SarahWayne State University20153
Sawilowsky, JackWayne State University20142

According to our current on-line database, Barry Markman has 3 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 180694 for the advisor ID.