Nathan Kaplan


Ph.D. Harvard University 2013 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Rational Point Counts for del Pezzo Surfaces over Finite Fields and Coding Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Noam David Elkies


Nam, HayanUniversity of California, Irvine2019

According to our current on-line database, Nathan Kaplan has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 180665 for the advisor ID.