Victor Schorr Reiner


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quotients of Coxeter Complexes and P-Partitions

Advisor: Richard Peter Stanley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bailey, GuyUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1997
Berget, AndrewUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2009
Byrnes, PatrickUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2012
Calderhead, KyleUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2002
Csar, SebastianUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2014
Dilks, KevinUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2015
Dong, XunUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2001
Douvropoulos, TheodosiosUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2017
Edman, RobertUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2015
Huang, JiaUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2013
Kim, SangwookUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2007
Maxwell, MollyUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2007
Miller, AlexanderUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2013
Reading, NathanUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis20026
Rhoades, BrendonUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis20082
Taskin, MugeUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2006

According to our current on-line database, Victor Reiner has 16 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18038 for the advisor ID.