Seyed-Mohammad Bagheri


Ph.D. Université Claude Bernard Lyon 1 1997 France
Dissertation: Ordre fondamental d'une theorie mono-basee
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Bruno Poizat

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

ayat, seyed masihTarbiat Modares University2007
Bahrami, SaeidehTarbiat Modares University2018
Khanaki, KarimTarbiat Modares University2012

According to our current on-line database, Seyed-Mohammad Bagheri has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 180306 for the advisor ID.