Zili Zhu


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Tian, YuMonash University20132
Zhang, RongjuMonash University2018
Ning, WeiMonash University2021

According to our current on-line database, Zili Zhu has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 179784 for the advisor ID.