Yusuf Yaylı


Ph.D. Ankara University 1988 Turkey
Dissertation: Hamilton motions and Lie groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Hasan Hilmi Hacısalihoğlu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Babaarslan, MuratAnkara University2013
Güler, ErhanAnkara University2010
Karacan, Murat KemalAnkara University2004
Kaya, SeherAnkara University2021

According to our current on-line database, Yusuf Yaylı has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 179685 for the advisor ID.