Steven L. Brunton


Ph.D. Princeton University 2012 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Unsteady Aerodynamic Models for Agile Flight at Low Reynolds Numbers
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor 1: Clarence Worth Rowley

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Au Yeung, Wan TaiUniversity of Washington2016
Bai, ZheUniversity of Washington2018
Manohar, KrithikaUniversity of Washington2018
Champion, KathleenUniversity of Washington2019
Rudy, SamuelUniversity of Washington2019
Strom, BenjaminUniversity of Washington2019
Clark, EmilyUniversity of Washington2020
de Silva, BrianUniversity of Washington2020
Mohren, Thomas L.University of Washington2020
Kaptanoglu, AlanUniversity of Washington2021
Mendible, ArianaUniversity of Washington2021
Shea, DanielUniversity of Washington2021
Callaham, JaredUniversity of Washington2022
Kaheman, KadierdanUniversity of Washington2022
Liu, YuyingUniversity of Washington2022

According to our current on-line database, Steven Brunton has 15 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 179172 for the advisor ID.