Brian R. Hunt


Ph.D. Stanford University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analysis of Turbulent and Ergodic Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor 1: Joseph Bishop Keller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fertig, ElanaUniversity of Maryland College Park2007
Finkbiner, AmyUniversity of Maryland College Park2007
Frommer, IanUniversity of Maryland College Park2005
Grant, AngelaUniversity of Maryland College Park2005
Harlim, JohnUniversity of Maryland College Park20062
Restrepo, Juan G.University of Maryland College Park20056

According to our current on-line database, Brian Hunt has 6 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 177858 for the advisor ID.