Mireille Bousquet-Mélou


Ph.D. Université Bordeaux 1 1991 France
Dissertation: q-Énumération de polyominos convexes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor 1: Xavier Gérard Viennot

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bernardi, OlivierUniversité de Bordeaux2006
Rechnitzer, AndrewUniversity of Melbourne2000

According to our current on-line database, Mireille Bousquet-Mélou has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 177799 for the advisor ID.