Meurig Beynon

Ph.D. King's College London 1973 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Geometric aspects of partially ordered algebraic systems

Advisor 1: Philip J. Higgins

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dain, JuliaUniversity of Warwick1989
Iliopoulos, CostasUniversity of Warwick198313

According to our current on-line database, Meurig Beynon has 2 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 177718 for the advisor ID.