Stanley W. Nash


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahuja, JagdishUniversity of British Columbia1963
Bagai, OmUniversity of British Columbia1960
Rennie, RobertUniversity of British Columbia1968
Weerahandi, SamaradasaUniversity of British Columbia1977

According to our current on-line database, Stanley Nash has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17762 for the advisor ID.