David Stephenson


Ph.D. The University of Edinburgh 1988 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Non-perturbative field theories
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Peter Higgs

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coelho, CaioUniversity of Reading2005
Cummins, DonaldUniversity of Exeter2021
Sansom, PhilipUniversity of Exeter2014
Turasie, AlemtsehaiUniversity of Exeter2012

According to our current on-line database, David Stephenson has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 177501 for the advisor ID.