Stanley Stephen Page


Ph.D. University of Washington 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Hochschild Extensions and Stability of Subalgebra in the Deformation Theory

Advisor: James Patrick Jans

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carson, AndrewUniversity of British Columbia1971
Gentle, RonaldUniversity of British Columbia1982
Hallet, RichardUniversity of British Columbia1972
Lee, Kit-SumUniversity of British Columbia1979
Zhou, YiqiangUniversity of British Columbia19923

According to our current on-line database, Stanley Page has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17737 for the advisor ID.