Christian Genest


Ph.D. University of British Columbia 1983 Canada
Dissertation: Towards a Consensus of Opinion

Advisor: James Victor Zidek

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beaudoin, DavidUniversité Laval2007
Beck, NicholasMcGill University2020
Ben Ghorbal, NoomenUniversité Laval2010
Côté, Marie-PierMcGill University2018
Khoudraji, AbdelhaqUniversité Laval1995
Murphy, OrlaMcGill University2018
Quessy, Jean-FrançoisUniversité Laval2005
Schulz, JulianaMcGill University2018
Zhang, Shuang-ShuangUniversité Laval1995

According to our current on-line database, Christian Genest has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17625 for the advisor ID.