Benoit Grebert


Ph.D. École Normale Supérieure de Saint Cloud 1991 France
Dissertation: Problemes spectraux inverses pour les systemes AKNS sur la droite reelle
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Jean-Claude Guillot

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bokanowski, Olivier19961
Bouthelja, MoudhaffarUniversité de Nantes2016
Imekraz, Rafik2010
Serier, Frederic2005
Vilaça Da Rocha, VictorUniversité de Nantes2017

According to our current on-line database, Benoit Grebert has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 174898 for the advisor ID.