Pavel Pyrih


Ph.D. Charles University 1991 CzechRepublic
Dissertation: Fine topologies and uniqueness of continuation

Advisor 1: Jaroslav Lukes


Vejnar, BenjaminCharles University20131

According to our current on-line database, Pavel Pyrih has 1 student and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 174431 for the advisor ID.