Fei Lu


Ph.D. University of Kansas 2013 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Applications of Malliavin calculus to SPDE and convergence of densities

Advisor 1: David Nualart
Advisor 2: Yaozhong Hu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

An, QingciThe Johns Hopkins University2023
Lang, QuanjunThe Johns Hopkins University2023
Zhang, ZehongThe Johns Hopkins University2023

According to our current on-line database, Fei Lu has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 174381 for the advisor ID.