Katsuo Ikeda


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hirose, ShoichiKyoto University1995
Tsuda, KojiKyoto University19981

According to our current on-line database, Katsuo Ikeda has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 174328 for the advisor ID.