Dmitri Victorovich Anosov

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1961 Russia

Advisor: Lev Semenovich Pontryagin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brin, MichaelVasyl Karazin Kharkiv National University19752
Kolutsky, GrigorijLomonosov Moscow State University2010
Pesin, YakovGorky State University197920

According to our current on-line database, Dmitri Anosov has 3 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17410 for the advisor ID.