Jacquelien M.A. Scherpen


Ph.D. Universiteit Twente 1994 Netherlands
Dissertation: Balancing for Nonlinear Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor 1: Huibert Kwakernaak
Advisor 2: Abraham (Arjan) Jan van der Schaft

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Huisman, RobertRijksuniversiteit Groningen2016
Ouyang, RuiyueRijksuniversiteit Groningen2013
Ramazi, PouriaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2017
Romdlony, Muhammad ZakiyullahRijksuniversiteit Groningen2018
Seslija, MarkoRijksuniversiteit Groningen2013

According to our current on-line database, Jacquelien M.A. Scherpen has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 173917 for the advisor ID.