Christel Geiss


Ph.D. Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena 1991 Germany

Advisor 1: Ralf Manthey

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baumgartner, FlorianUniversität Innsbruck2015
Laukkarinen, EijaJyväskylän yliopisto2012
Luoto, AnttiJyväskylän yliopisto2018
Nguyen, ThuanJyväskylän yliopisto2020
Steinicke, AlexanderUniversität Innsbruck20141

According to our current on-line database, Christel Geiss has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 173147 for the advisor ID.