Jens Marklof


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Ulm 1997 Germany
Dissertation: Limit Theorems for Theta Sums with Applications in Quantum Mechanics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Frank Steiner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

El-Baz, DanielUniversity of Bristol2016
Lutsko, ChristopherUniversity of Bristol2020
Palmer, MatthewUniversity of Bristol2016
Ueberschaer, HenrikUniversity of Bristol2011
White, ChristopherUniversity of Bristol2017

According to our current on-line database, Jens Marklof has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 173085 for the advisor ID.