Douglas Cochran


Ph.D. Harvard University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonlinear Signal Compression And Reconstruction

Advisor: Roger Ware Brockett

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Azizi, ShahrnazArizona State University2000
Brack, MarcArizona State University1997
Buddi, SaiArizona State University2012
Clausen, AxelArizona State University1999
Crider, LaurenArizona State University2021
Han, SokbomArizona State University1999
Hedges, RobertArizona State University1999
Jones, ScottArizona State University2019
Mahanti, PrasunArizona State University2011
Martin, RossArizona State University1994
Robinson, BenjaminArizona State University2014
Shetty, SachindevArizona State University2000
Siefker, AndrewArizona State University1997
Sinno, DanaArizona State University2000
Trelewicz, JenniferArizona State University2000
Viswanathan, AdityavikramArizona State University2010

According to our current on-line database, Douglas Cochran has 16 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17276 for the advisor ID.