Takayuki Oda


Ph.D. University of Tokyo 1982 Japan
Dissertation: Periods of Hilbert modular surfaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Yasutaka Ihara

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ban, KatsumaUniversity of Tokyo2006
Battsengel, BaasanjaviinUniversity of Tokyo1999
Gombodorj, BayarmagnaiUniversity of Tokyo2009
Gon, YasuroUniversity of Tokyo19983
Gunji, KeiichiUniversity of Tokyo2005
Hachimori, YoshitakaUniversity of Tokyo2001
Hamahata, YoshinoriUniversity of Tokyo1993
Harashita, ShushiUniversity of Tokyo20033
Hasegawa, YasukoUniversity of Tokyo2010
Hayata, TakahiroKobe University1996
Hirano, MikiUniversity of Tokyo1998
Hiroe, KazukiUniversity of Tokyo2009
Hori, AkiraUniversity of Tokyo1991
Iida, MasatoshiUniversity of Tokyo1996
Ishii, TakuUniversity of Tokyo2002
Ishikawa, YoshihiroUniversity of Tokyo1997
Kawamura, TakashiUniversity of Tokyo2003
Matsuno, KazuoUniversity of Tokyo2000
Matsuura, AtsushiUniversity of Tokyo1997
Miyazaki, TadashiUniversity of Tokyo2010
Miyazaki, TakuyaKyoto University1996
Moriyama, TomonoriUniversity of Tokyo2000
Narita, HiroakiUniversity of Tokyo2000
Sato, SusumuUniversity of Tokyo2004
Sono, KeijuUniversity of Tokyo2012
Tomiyasu, RyokoUniversity of Tokyo2010
Tsuji, TakaeUniversity of Tokyo1999
Tsuzuki, MasaoUniversity of Tokyo1996

According to our current on-line database, Takayuki Oda has 28 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 172613 for the advisor ID.