Sverre Storøy


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Haugland, DagUniversitetet i Bergen19913
Løkketangen, ArneUniversitetet i Bergen1995

According to our current on-line database, Sverre Storøy has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 172367 for the advisor ID.