Hyun Kwang Kim


Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A conjecture of S.Chowla and related topics in analytic quadratic fields
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Takashi Ono

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Byeon, DonghoPohang University of Science and Technology19957
Hyun, Jong YoonPohang University of Science and Technology2006
Lee, Jun HoPohang University of Science and Technology2009
Yang, Jae YoungPohang University of Science and Technology2017

According to our current on-line database, Hyun Kwang Kim has 4 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 172364 for the advisor ID.