Florian Heß


Ph.D. Technische Universität Berlin 1999 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Divisorenklassengruppenberechnung in globalen Funktionenkörpen

Advisor: Michael E. Pohst

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Fraatz, RobertTechnische Universität Berlin2005
Wagner, MarcusTechnische Universität Berlin2008
Lagemann, ThorstenTechnische Universität Berlin2010
Minzlaff, MoritzTechnische Universität Berlin2013
Möhlmann, GerrietCarl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg2014
Junge, MatthiasCarl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg2021
Kuhn, DietrichCarl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg2022
Müller, RaphaelUniversität Paderborn2023

According to our current on-line database, Florian Heß has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17235 for the advisor ID.