Jean Fonlupt


Doctorat d'État Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I 1981 France
Dissertation: Propriétés combinatoires des produits tensoriels d'ensembles convexes / Combinatorial properties of the tensorial products of convex sets
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Michel Sakarovitch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fargier, Paul-HenriInstitut National Polytechnique de Grenoble and Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1977
Nachef, ArmandUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1988
Raco, MaksiUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1983

According to our current on-line database, Jean Fonlupt has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 171997 for the advisor ID.