Ulrich Ultes-Nitsche


Dr. phil. nat. Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main 1998 Germany
Dissertation: Verification of Co-operating Systems and Behaviour Abstraction
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Peter Ochsenschläger
Advisor 2: Eckart Raubold

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Buchmann, DavidUniversité de Fribourg2008
Fasel, DanielUniversité de Fribourg2012
Jungo, DominikUniversité de Fribourg2008
Krenn, StephanUniversité de Fribourg2012
Latze, CarolinUniversité de Fribourg2010
Standtke, RonnyUniversité de Fribourg2012
St James, SimonUniversity of Southampton2008
Yoo, InSeonUniversité de Fribourg2006

According to our current on-line database, Ulrich Ultes-Nitsche has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 171710 for the advisor ID.