Mohamed Aamri


Doctorat d'état Université Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III 1985 France
Dissertation: Sur le théorème du graphe fermé
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor 1: Henri Mascart

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bennani, SamiaUniversité Hassan II Mohammedia Casablanca1990
Lazaiz, SamihUniversité Hassan II de Casablanca2016
Rihani, MounirUniversité Hassan II Mohammedia Casablanca2004

According to our current on-line database, Mohamed Aamri has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 171197 for the advisor ID.