Christopher Peacocke


D. Phil. University of Oxford 1979 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Michael Dummett


Davies, MartinUniversity of Oxford1977

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Peacocke has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 171171 for the advisor ID.