Christopher Alan Fuchs


Ph.D. The University of New Mexico 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Distinguishability and Accessible Information in Quantum Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Carlton Morris Caves

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dang, HoanUniversity of Waterloo2015
DeBrota, JohnUniversity of Massachusetts Boston2020
Tabia, Gelo NoelUniversity of Waterloo2013

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Fuchs has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 171131 for the advisor ID.