Hamid Abban


Ph.D. University of Kent, Canterbury 2011 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Del Pezzo fibrations and rank 3 Cox rings
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor 1: Gavin Dennis Brown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Duarte Guerreiro, TiagoLoughborough University2021
Mallinson, LauraLoughborough University2021
Paemurru, ErikLoughborough University2020

According to our current on-line database, Hamid Abban has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 170705 for the advisor ID.