Jacques Periaux


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Leskinen, JyriJyväskylän yliopisto2012
Wang, HongJyväskylän yliopisto2012

According to our current on-line database, Jacques Periaux has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 170503 for the advisor ID.