Artūras Štikonas


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1990 Russia
Dissertation: Investigation of finite difference schemes for symmetrical viscous gas motion equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Nikolai Sergeevich Bakhvalov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Pečiulytė, SigitaVilniaus Gedimino technikos universitetas2007
Roman, SvetlanaVilniaus universitetas2011
Novickij, JurijVilniaus universitetas2016
Skučaitė, AgnėVilniaus universitetas2016
Paukštaitė, GailėVilniaus universitetas2018
Bingelė, KristinaVilniaus universitetas2019

According to our current on-line database, Artūras Štikonas has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 170350 for the advisor ID.