William Kleiber


Ph.D. University of Washington 2010 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multivariate geostatistics and geostatistical model averaging
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Tilmann Gneiting
Advisor 2: Adrian E. Raftery

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Krock, MitchellUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2020
Mullen, ZacharyUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2018
Stanley, ZofiaUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2021
Wiens, AshtonUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2020
Wong, TonyUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2016
Zhang, WenqiUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2020

According to our current on-line database, William Kleiber has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 170332 for the advisor ID.