Francis Marion Pipkin

Ph.D. Princeton University 1955 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Atomic beam measurement of the spin of Cu64

Advisor 1: Donald Ross Hamilton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Conrad, JanetColumbia University1993
Feldman, GaryHarvard University19712

According to our current on-line database, Francis Pipkin has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 170199 for the advisor ID.