Peter Mathias Pirkelbauer


Ph.D. Texas A&M University 2010 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Programming Language Evolution And Source Code Rejuvenation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Bjarne Stroustrup

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahmed, HadiaUniversity of Alabama-Birmingham2017
Milewicz, ReedUniversity of Alabama-Birmingham2016

According to our current on-line database, Peter Pirkelbauer has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 170077 for the advisor ID.