Francis Hirsch


Doctorat d'Etat Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1971 France
Dissertation: Familles resolvantes, generateurs, cogenerateurs, potentiels

Advisor 1: Jacques Deny

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Denis, LaurentUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19942
Martini, ClaudeUniversité d'Évry19963
Rivière, AlainUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1987
Roth, Jean-PierreUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1975
Simon, ThomasUniversité d'Évry Val-d'Essonne19995

According to our current on-line database, Francis Hirsch has 5 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 169901 for the advisor ID.