Béatrice Pesquet-Popescu

Ph.D. École Normale Supérieure de Cachan 1998 France

Advisor 1: Henri Clergeot

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chierchia, GiovanniTélécom ParisTech2015
Kaaniche, MounirUniversité Paris-Est Marne-la-Vallée and Télécom ParisTech20101
Pau, GregoireTélécom ParisTech2006

According to our current on-line database, Béatrice Pesquet-Popescu has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 169809 for the advisor ID.