Wendy Grace Lehnert

Ph.D. Yale University 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Process of Question Answering

Advisor: Roger Carl Schank

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cardie, ClaireUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst199413
Dyer, MichaelYale University198246
McCarthy, JosephUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1996
Riloff, EllenUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1994
Soderland, StephenUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1997
Swaminathan, KishoreUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1990
Williams, RobertUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1990

According to our current on-line database, Wendy Lehnert has 7 students and 66 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16979 for the advisor ID.