Bernard Lacolle

Ph.D. 1976
Dissertation: Quelques problèmes de restructuration dans un environnement paginé

Advisor 1: Noël Gastinel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Neagu, ManuelaUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1998
Roux, Jean-ChristopheUniversité de Grenoble1994

According to our current on-line database, Bernard Lacolle has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16954 for the advisor ID.