David P. Casasent

Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An On-line Electro-Optical Video Processing System
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Wolfgang Johannes Poppelbaum

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhagavatula, Vijayakumar2
Psaltis, DemetriCarnegie Mellon University197714
Sharma, VinodCarnegie Mellon University19841

According to our current on-line database, David Casasent has 3 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 169501 for the advisor ID.